Hunter in the magical unicorn forest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

One day, a passionate hunter wanted to hunt a mythical beast called the Unicorn.

It seems, nothing special, the beast is like a beast and ammunition is needed for hunting.

It was decided that the hunter went to the hunting shop and spent a long time over the display case, where ammunition for every taste was presented.

There was ammunition for hunting hares and ducks, geese and wild boars, but he could not find anything that, in his opinion, could help in hunting this animal.

What do you have for unicorn hunting? - the hunter asked the seller.

The seller suddenly fogged up his glasses, apparently from tears that came out due to a fit of laughter.

He wiped his glasses and, without hiding the mockery, said: The same thing as for hunting Basilisk, choose.

I didn't plan on hunting Basilisk, and I doubted that hunting warm-blooded and cold-blooded animals were very similar.

Here, someone patted me on the shoulder. It was an old man leaning on a cane.

He did not smile, but whispered softly: The best ammunition for hunting your dream is one of your passions.

I did not understand him very well, thanked the old man and left the store.

It was frosty all around, it was snowing, I remembered the approaching Christmas, something sweet and appetizing...

Stop!

Sweet!

I have a sweet tooth and love to refresh myself with something tasty.

I crossed the road and confidently entered the pastry section of the supermarket, which was opposite the gun shop.

There, on a huge counter with chocolate bars, I saw not only the ammunition I needed, but also the Unicorn itself.

IMG_20211018_155227_064-01 (1) (2).png

Probably only those who really want to see a unicorn can see a unicorn here.

IMG_20211018_155227_064-01.png

I had to go through a very beautiful forest to get to the clearing where the unicorn lived.

IMG_20211018_155227_064-01 (1).png

The unicorn slowly emerged from behind the thick forest thickets.

IMG_20211018_155227_064-01 (1) (1).png

When he appeared in front of me in all his glory, I lowered my gun and did not shoot him, instead, I shared a chocolate bar with him.

IMG_20211018_155227_064-01 (1) (3).png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Ukraine, Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

How did you do it? Photoshop?

I worked at pixlr.com using the plasticity tool, a cross between clay modeling, painting and oil painting. Pulling each element from the color scheme of the starting photo, this is how the unicorn and the forest appeared. In fact, in the end, it can hardly be called a digital drawing, everything is done manually.

 2 years ago 

Interesting...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83