Sky and sea burning at sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

There was a time when I starved at the sky all day, trying to forecast how beautiful the sunset could be, to take good pictures at it. If clouds and weather had the right 'mood', I took my camera, drove my car quickly up to an hill above home, to wait for sunset colors.
A day, I received this gift, I was in the perfect place at the right time, and I took this image. It lasted a lot, all sky has become exactly as you can see.
Liguria, Golfo del Tigullio, Italy. December 2012.
Picture taken with Nikon D800 camera.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Ladro di foto e di account... @stef1

Thank you for notification, he labelled now as Fraud and we will ban him too

Downvoted for Stolen Identity will be banned from community!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51