Weekly Contest. "Photographing Animals Week #1".steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dearly friends of #steemit, hope we all are fine wherever we are !

I'm very delighted participating in this contest. permit me to extend my profound gratitude to the organiser of such awesome 😊 contest @adeljose supported by @xpilar.
Below is a photograph of my pet German shepherd dog🐕 which i calls him "Pharaoh"
Screenshot_20210912-123855~2.png

Screenshot_20210912-123938~2.png

About Pharaoh

Pharaoh is a German shepherd breed of dog 🐕 which happens to be my fav pet. He's four years of age. Pharaoh eats and plays a lot, though he's not an always-playing type of dog who isn't security focused nor vigilant. He's second to none when it comes to respect, understanding and emotional type of being.

Experience I had while taking the picture

I planned taking a picture of Pharaoh at my best time for this contest, not until today while I was inside my room with door unclosed and as he usually does, he entered even without permission 😹. I asked him who gave him permission before entering and his next reaction was to lie down which I then used him as my pillow.
Screenshot_20210912-123948~2.png
just then I remembered that I should take a selfie for this wonderful contest which I did. I was telling him to look at the camera very well but he was saying he's shy🐕🤦🏾‍♂️😂😹.

Thanks to all for visiting my blog♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @barnabie

Interesting company with friend Faraon, he looks very happy and playful.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #18

Thank you real much sir ,
I appreciate you for coming through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99