How Steemit Has Helped Me ||By @barnabiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Howdy lovely #steemit enthusiasts in this noble community of #worldofxpilar, trust you all are doing well and safe🙏.

Once again it's your novice but die-hard fan of steemit platform @barnabie, here again with my entry on this awesome 😊 contest organised by my friend in the world of steemit, sir @prolee with the aid/support of sirs @xpilar, @adeljose and the entire @worldofxpilar team.
I think I won't be on the off chance if I bow low while commending them for the contests they've held and still holding, alongside other efforts put together in ensuring the smooth running of this community; I offer a round of applause as I linger on with my points of

" How Steemit has helped me"

iMarkup_20210920_102645.jpg

Preface/preamble

This is yet another opportunity for me to express how steemit has helped me. the experiences I've derived and the benefits that steemit platform offers which I'm a great beneficiary is what I can't stop mentioning with much enthusiasm whenever I'm asked.

I wish to group my testimonies of how steemit helped me in below ways:

1) Blogging experience

2) Royalties: Cash for words

3) Exposure/Connections

4) Patience

5) Consistency

👍
Blogging experience as a testimony of how steemit helped me

Oh yes! blogging experience is that which i list first while recalling how steemit helped me. since I joined steemit platform i've greatly improved in publishing quality/professional and plagiarism-free contents not just for earnings sake but that which also are of extraordinary worth to the society at large whick i acknowledge through people's comments on my posts. As a result of this, in a short while i'll start monetizing my personal website according to the email which I recently got from Google AdSense
This is a win win to me, another mill stone; and thanks to Steemit.
iMarkup_20210920_102102.jpg

👍
Royalties: Cash for words

To some, this is first-to-mention benefit they've derived from steemit than improvement in blogging experience and the rest, but to me the reverse is the case, nevertheless this isn't the least; perhaps my below listings of how steemit payouts helped me will make you wonder if i really value the blogging experience I've gotten than payment 😁

Just this month alone i've sold more than 3 times of my steem which i earned from steemit due to some emergency pressing issues which were almost suppressing me (In my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 we call that "Sapa"😂). Within few months of joining, I can proudly boast that steemit has turned me to an exorbitant spender, geez 😤🤧😊😃. These mostly came from the contests which I've won as can be seen thus:
First contest participated.... position 1st

Second contest participated... position 1st

Third contest participated... position 6th
And much much more.

iMarkup_20210920_161907.jpg

👍
Exposure/Connections

Because knowledge is versatile, through steemit, I've got to mingle with different set of people around the world therefore enhancing my knowledge. Not just that, some like
@kingcent
@focusnow
@old-dad
@prolee
@razuan12
@faran-nabeel
got to be my close friends and as such, we shares knowledge and ideas in common.

👍
Patience

patience is a virtue as people says, I never acknowledge this not until my experience with steemit during power down and post payout 😁 even when I'm extremely in need of my funds. This made me to be so composed therefore exercising absolute patience not just to Steemit but also in some certain aspects of my daily life 🤞

👍
Consistency

Consistent is defined as regularly occuring.
The more and frequently you post or engage with steemit, the more and expensive your smile will be. This as well I applied it to my daily life and I got to believe that consistency pays greatly

Conclusion

In numerous ways Steemit has helped me, but aforementioned are the remembered yet still counting.
Firing up 🔥my brain cells for Steemit contest is what I can't look down upon. Steering hard to be the winner is what i strive for, unlike before when I do not participate in contests not just on Steemit but in everything so I can avoid abnormal function of my heart system. Now we die here📝
»🧡»-------------❤️¤♥️-------------«💛«
Contest On!! Contest hard
Let's steem on!!!!!!!!❤️

ABOUT ME:

I'm Blessed By The Best And As Such, Too Blessed To Be Stressed

Cc:
@xpilar
@worldofxpilar
@axeman
@stefi
@stephenkendel
@art-venture
@sultan-aceh

Bless Up 🙌

Sort:  

Because knowledge is versatile, through steemit, I've got to mingle with different set of people around the world therefore enhancing my knowledge.

This is a fact...☝️.

Through steemit I've known different persons from different countries.

I love your points friend, you wrote out of gladness, I smell it. Because you've hailed steemit to this point, it'll continue to be a great source of income to you.

You've been choosen as one of the participants.

Thank you for going through my post . Appreciate you big

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for mentioning me in your post as a Good friends.

I am very happy to see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74