The red gem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

If there is something that fascinates me it is mixing paints and things and making spots and painting on top and making other spots and drawing on top, ... Here is a little bit of everything and you can see!
I love to see the brushstrokes and stains in the paintings, the textures and the overlays, the transparencies, the glitters ... They are small worlds within the works.

img595.jpg

Mixed media on wood cardboard
19.5 x 28 cm
2020

Details:

xz.jpg

gf.jpg

rr.jpg

ii.jpg

A little of the process. I almost never know what I'm going to do so I'm drawing loose, fast and simple and little by little and while I do it, the image appears.

xxc.gif

Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / nftshowroom / makersplace

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thats a big red spot.... Well, looks unusual ant interesting. Great art (as usual) :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Thanks ♥

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79