Protector I

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Im doing various works, as always. Let's say that to rest a bit I started playing with some of my many paintings, mirroring them, changing colors, retouching some things, ... and these images came out and I like them a lot. It has been refreshing and a pleasure to see what faces appeared from these paintings that I have seen so much! I decided to tokenize them at @nftshowroom and most of them have sold very quickly.
In the next few days I will be mostly working on a digital illustration that I think will take a long time so until then, in my moments of rest I will continue to try these things.
I don't have a lot of time lately to dedicate to posts but I will do my best because it is like a moment when you slow down a bit and think about everything that has happened in the day, which is a million things...

Protector.jpg

This work is available in @nftshowroom:
https://nftshowroom.com/barbarabezina/gallery/barbarabezina_mixed-media_protector-i

Kraken I and II (sold out)

Kraken I.jpg

Kraken II.jpg

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

You have some really intriguing work. Upvoted, reSteemed, and followed you today.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40