Primitive garden

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sometimes the world of crypto art disgusts me a bit, especially since I use Twitter, which I created an account only in order to broaden my horizons in this world of nfts. I don't like many of the things that I see and I have realized that I like many people but I do not like their art. At one point I realized this and it was revealing because the boundary was fuzzy, I thought I liked they art when in reality I just felt sympathy. I find it very difficult to find art lately and I realize the waste of time that is Twitter and so many platforms focused on money and fame, so many people wanting to like everyone and so much hypocritical speech. It is ridiculous what one can see on Twitter ... I do not want to make the decision that I have always made and that is to delete my accounts on social networks because are garbage and a waste of time so I think that maybe I should only use them to share my art, about 5 minutes when necessary, no more. I'm going to try this before I get more drastic.

Hive is a social network opposed to Twitter, I have already commented before, because the blog format makes you take your time and connect with what you are writing, there is no rush and I always feel that it is a conversation with myself and I love that.

The primitive garden, my garden. This is the place to reconnect, it is my special and magical place.

hhh.jpg

IMG_0015.jpg

IMG_0032.jpg

IMG_0038.jpg

IMG_0055.jpg

IMG_0056.jpg

IMG_0058.jpg

IMG_0059.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

IMG_0140.jpg

IMG_0143.jpg

Self-portrait in the henhouses

IMG_9509.jpg

From the garden
Digital photography + homemade filter
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67