Observador

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I've been scanning drawings that I didn't have a record of and also some of my favorites - like this one - that weren't in the best quality.

ggg.jpg

Mixed media on white cardboard

Something that I have done several times is to varnish drawings or paintings made on paper or cardboard and here that is what I did, so the lighter parts are in warm tones. I love the result of doing this even though the varnish smell is strong and even though the years go by it feels quite a bit.

img671.jpg

Details:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88