Momento

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I am in love with photography! Among all the artistic techniques that I practice this year, photography has been the one that has had the most space and attention in my days because I have connected more deeply than ever before and that keeps me excited so I take pictures almost every day and experiment a lot in Photoshop too.

I have been taking macro photos (self-portraits) with the idea of painting them digitally and carefully choosing the colors, also adding different types of textures that, as I have said so many times, greatly enrich the work.

bbn.jpg

Macro Self-portrait digital photography
Available in Hicetnunc:
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/178475

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49