Lonely horse

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It has been a year full of crypto art and I have spent very little time on photography. I've been back lately, to do self-portraits and a few more things to use for future manipulations. I have downloaded the photos that I had in the camera and I found these of a very cold winter morning. That day I went out for a moment when the sun was about to rise and I met this horse in the distance, calm and alone. I decided to go for my camera and took photos with different lenses.
It was truly a magical moment, out of time, with a mysterious atmosphere accentuated by fog.

I converted these first two photos to duotone in color.

6.jpg

5.jpg

And this last one I converted it to duotone in monochrome.

IMG_6058.jpg

Digital photography
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49