Está bajando del sol

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It has been a long time since I shared one of my many photomanipulations and surely I will not get to show them all because I am always doing new things. I remember that a few years ago I counted how many manipulations I had up to that moment and there were more than 700. Many. I do not know if I have added many more because I have been doing more photography, digital painting, traditional drawing and a bit of 3D than manipulations. But I've done works that I really love, like this one.

img_0.7174187375510805.jpg

Digital art / photomanipulation

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / Hen / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you, thank you, thank you! ♥

 2 years ago 

Me gusta!

 2 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76