Blue

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I'm doing hundreds of things in Blender and enjoying it a lot, mainly because I know how to handle some things, and because it feels very fresh and new, like in my beginnings with Photoshop. It's so much fun and exciting and I can't stop trying things!
I'm using Makehuman to make the characters because what interests me the most is that, making beings. So then I pass them to Blender and there the magic continues. So many things can be done that at times I get lost a bit but I try to focus on what I do know and do interesting things.

This is a journey that is just beginning!

blue.jpg

This is another render to which I modified the color and light a bit and also the position of the camera. I am making a gif with these two images.

mas.jpg

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Hola es bastante interesante y se ve muy bien, espero ver pronto ese gif.
Saludos y éxito.

 3 years ago 

Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88