Art with applications

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm not much of a smartphone user or use apps but I'm using it a bit more lately to take photos since I have abandoned my cameras. By having more the smartphone in hand I downloaded several applications and I must admit that they are excellent and I am surprised at everything that can be done. I tried several things and I just discovered how to make videos with images but I cannot upload them here so I leave it for another time.

I can't stop saying that it is so much fun and entertaining to do these things.

qyffrg.jpg

md7g7t.gif

ur76fj.jpg

74tiwo.jpg

psarja.jpg

Self portraits
Digital photography (smartphone) + applications

Bárbara Bezina ✋

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Endless fantasy.. stunning "selfies" :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Thank you ♥

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87