Almoria

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm working every night non-stop and enjoying it very much. I recently finished this work and uploaded it to Makersplace. I have realized that I have been rejecting more offers than I have accepted haha, I don't know what it is but obviously the offers were not good enough for me. I think I am quite flexible with prices and I cannot say no when another artist wants to buy one of my works, which happens a lot in the crypto art world. Anyway, more and better offers come!

Almoria h.gif

Digital art / Photomanipulation / Gif
3039 x 4000 px, GIF (75.6 MB)

This work is available in Makersplace.

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85