Ojos

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Ojos.jpg

Acrylic and oil pastel on canvas
50 x 120cm

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you! ♥

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

It's a completely immersive painting! When I focused on the yellow circle in the middle, I felt like all eyes were on me. The circle objects in the lower right corner look like evil eye beads. I don't know if you know it, it is a bead that protects from bad energy in our culture. The harmony of acrylic and oil pastel also looks good :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this comment! I did not know those evil eye beads although I know how to cure it. I'm glad you tell me because I usually paint spontaneously and do things without knowing what it means.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your nice answer. I will be following your paintings 🤗

 3 years ago 

♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36