Autorretrato

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I often stop at that wall, especially in the morning because the shadows of the plants look beautiful. That wall is at the back of the house and is where the laundry room is. I have arrived with the clothes to wash and I have left everything to half to go for my cameras to make analog and digital self-portraits. In this case digital. I've many analog photographs that I've to cut since I always scan them with a border ... Years of self-portraits that I've never published and maybe never will haha

ss.jpg

fd.jpg

Macro Self-portrait
Digital photography

Bárbara Bezina

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your "selfies" are always artistically outstanding!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

That's because I love self-portraits and I love art! Thank you ♥

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73