Visual Art - the beginning of the creation of the Galaxy

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC03199 пл точечн восст кисть21.jpg

This is very similar to my state last night and half day today. I changed the brain of my computer (more precisely, two at once, the laptop also got into the upgrade.
And then I restored the programs ... my work programs. But I'm not a programmer from the word at all.
At the same time I tried to do something in Photoshop. The result is in front of you.

Actually, I started a series of experiments to create new planets. I want to make my own galaxy and populate it with someone (I haven't come up with a name yet).

DSC02194 пл2.jpg

I am just starting this path and I need to understand what my planets will consist of and what influences this.

DSC03087-2 пл.jpg

DSC03163-2 пл.jpg

These are not the most successful tests, but you have to start somewhere.
At the same time, there is something to send to @axeman


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

5% beneficiary @wox-helpfund



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 35 1,4
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR + PS

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

The time has come to build our own steem power


Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like these planets, inspiring.

 3 years ago 

It turned out to be more fun than I expected :)
Thanks!

 3 years ago 

I would call it "The New Inspirational Galaxy".

Greetings my friend. Good job

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you @josertalaverag and thank you for your kind words!

I think this is the beginning of a long journey and these are only the first awkward steps of a child))

 3 years ago 

Constancy and perseverance are the key to success.

 3 years ago 

I agree... )))

It's beautiful I really love this piece. At first I I thought it was a painting then I discovered it was a digital work of a planet and was more amazed nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38