Tikurilla's story - Creating Stories by WORLD of XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

20190825-_DSC8696-2.jpg

EN

Let's get acquainted. My name is Tika. My passport has a different name, Tikurilla. But I like Tika better. I live in a large country house on the edge of a beautiful lake. My mistress Natasha loves me very much and allows me to do whatever I want. I also love Natasha very much. Once she cured me of a very bad illness and now I am ready to give my dog's life for Natasha. Only this is not needed by anyone and can not help anyone.

20190825-_DSC8699.jpg

Now it is winter outside the window and I am not allowed outside. I am sad, but not because I cannot walk. I am sad that now my Natasha is ill. I don't know if she can cope with her illness, but I really hope so. I am waiting for spring to come and together we can leave the house. Birds flying from the south will sing in the trees. There will be many new smells. Oh, how I love these smells. More than the smell of meat. Although the smell of meat ... I guess I'm in a hurry to conclusions.

20190825-_DSC8706.jpg

But I'm ready to give up meat if it helps Natasha. I am ready to eat even a simple barley porridge ... ugh, how disgusting ... but I'm ready.

20190825-_DSC8708.jpg

We will also go to the lake. I've only seen him a few times in my life. They won't let me go there alone, and Old Bamboo won't take me fishing. And I would really like that.

20190825-_DSC8710.jpg

I know you people often speak to someone who lives high in the sky. You call him God. I have a big request for you. When you talk with your God, ask him for health for my Natasha. I will be very grateful to you.
You can do it.

20190825-_DSC8696.jpg

bambuka

RU

Давайте знакомиться. Меня зовут Тика. В моём паспорте записано другое имя, Тикурилла. Но Тика мне нравится больше. Я живу в большом деревенском доме на краю красивого озера. Моя хозяйка Наташа очень любит меня и позволяет мне делать всё, что я могу захотеть. Я тоже очень люблю Наташу. Когда-то она вылечила меня от очень плохой болезни и теперь я готова отдать за Наташу мою собачью жизнь. Только это никому не нужно и никому не может помочь.

20190825-_DSC8696-2.jpg

Сейчас за окном зима и на улицу меня не пускают. Мне грустно, но не потому, что я не могу гулять. Я грущу оттого, что теперь заболела моя Наташа. Я не знаю, сможет ли она справится со своей болезнью, но очень на это надеюсь. Я жду, когда придёт весна и мы вместе сможем выйти из дома. На деревьях будут петь прилетевшие с юга птицы. Будет много новых запахов. О, как я люблю эти запахи. Больше, чем запах мяса. Хотя запах мяса...наверное я тороплюсь с выводами.

20190825-_DSC8706.jpg

Но я готова отказаться от мяса, если это поможет Наташе. Я готова есть даже простую перловую кашу...тьфу, какая гадость...но я готова.

20190825-_DSC8708.jpg

А ещё мы пойдём на озеро. Я видела его всего несколько раз в своей жизни. Одну меня туда не пускают, а Старый Бамбука не берёт меня с собой на рыбалку. А мне бы очень этого хотелось.

20190825-_DSC8710.jpg

Я знаю, вы люди часто обращаетесь к кому-то, кто живёт высоко в небесах. Вы называете его Богом. У меня к вам большая просьба. Когда будете разговаривать с вашим Богом, попросите у него здоровья для моей Наташи. Я буду вам очень благодарна.
Ведь вы это можете.

20190825-_DSC8696.jpg

Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #1" by @adeljose



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 1.4 35
LocationRussia
Post productionin LR


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting and even accurate may be her perspective on how she sees things "Tika", I hope Natasha recovers soon and Tika can show again that joy of playing in the field.

Thanks for your entry to the contest, remember to leave the link, as a comment in the contest publication.

Participant #2

#affable

 3 years ago 

Natasha is a good person and a friendly hostess of the house. I also really hope for her recovery.

Thank you @adeljose for reminding you about the link, now I will definitely do :)

что-то "тикурилла" ассоциируется с краской... вроде был такой бренд ))

 3 years ago 

был, финские краски))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99