You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogs turn everything into... Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Хороший свет и хороший туман ... о чём ещё может мечтать фотограф )))

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh, there is always more to desire :))) Like more time there, over and over ;)
One of the places I would visit again, given the chance... I don't think I can count my Italian travels :)))

 last month 

Я свои путешествия по Италии сосчитаю даже ночью во сне. Их число равно нулю)))
Думаю, что в современных условиях остаётся только мечтать или найти что-то другое на замену)

 last month 

Well, I really wish and pray for the best and I hope conditions change soon. I am sure you'll love taking photos in Tuscany

 last month 

Я в этом даже не сомневаюсь :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51