You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who Turned into a Dolphin Today?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

The dolphinarium has been enriched with an adorable resident.
Well done, congratulations.
Soon we can think about ... club of killer whales (I don't know if there is such a thing in our nature:)).

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I like this term dolphinarium. You are a master of words.

Killer whales... Hmm... Very interesting 😎

 3 months ago 

We all swim around here somewhere )))

 3 months ago 

There is at least ONE killer whale, it existed in literature. Moby Dick.
But thats unfair - humans killed much more whales, than whales killed humans.

 3 months ago 

Ты бы холтел, чтобы было наоборот? ))
Если серьёзно, то люди на планете являются самыми жестокими и жадными хищниками.
В природе хищник убивает по необходимости. Люди могут и для развлечения ...

 3 months ago 

I'm so sorry, I don't know how I missed your comment.

I love your play on words. Moby Dick - interesting...

Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope your remarks are meant to congratulate me 😉

 3 months ago 

Ah, that cause I commented addressing to bambuka, simple as that.
Well, I used no words play, cause that is the title of American classic novel by Melville. About the hunt of the crazy whaler crew after one powerful white whale. All the words play belong to the author of said novel (btw - a great reading, I recommend it).

All congratulations are sincere.

 3 months ago 

My bad!

Now I get it 🫣

Of course you replied to bambuka. Lol

So I didn't miss your comment after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62