You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What an email ad could do - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Когда я случайно вижу на реке или озере цаплю, а может быть аиста в поле, я сильно возбуждаюсь и моя камера это чувствует )))
Не представляю, чтобы чувствовала моя камера в таком месте ))

Снимать с лодки птиц на удалении ... трудная задача. Сильный телевик требует штатива, но на ложке штатив почти бесполезен. Разве что помогут очень короткие выдержки. Но есть ещё диафрагма и ISO ...
Хорошо бы высадиться на острове на часок )))

Sort:  
 last month 

:)))
I tried in smaller and bigger boats, the bigger are better, as less shaking.
I don't think I have any photo with ISO less than 400. Usually, it's above 1000 just to compensate for the long focal length and the fast shutter speed. If the bird is flying, everything below 1/2000 blurs the motion, usually. So really I big good lens is paramount. My best one for wildlife is the Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM. It's not perfect, as at 400mm it's at least f/5.6 and that leads to huge ISO. I don't want to bring anything heavier and more expensive, though. This one usually does the job.
When shooting from a boat I try to get down as close as possible to the water surface. ;)

 last month 

У меня есть Таир-3 (300 мм) f/4,5. Жаль, что он не зум, но стекло хорошее, мне нравится.
Ха, на барахолке я купил МТО-1000, но он весит 2.5 кг )), но при этом фокусное 1000 мм :)

Canon EF 100-400mm это профессиональный объектив. В этом диапазоне фокусных расстояний Сони слишком дорогое удовольствие.

А на какой объектив ты делал фотографии этого поста?

 last month 

All photos from this set I took with my Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM.
2.5 kg for 1000mm, isn't that bad. I think mine is almost 2 kg. I always prefer prime lenses but sometimes it's impossible to bring all with the desired focal lengths.
With regards to the price, I think you're right. Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM was also too expensive for the quality and features it provides, I have to admit that, after using it for many years ;)

 last month 

Цены на объективы от Canon более демократичны чем SONY, и всё равно это дорогое удовольствие.
Конечно, если фотография является твоей профессией, на технике нельзя экономить. Но я всего лишь любитель ))) А иногда очень не хватает чего-то одного определённого (и дорогого :)))

 last month 

Fully agreed. I'd say, Canon, Sony, Nikon - they are all very expensive but in terms of quality, their top lines are almost flawless.
I usually buy stuff that returns the investment, but the 100-400 was not one of those lenses :))) Probably my last impulsive purchase of photo equipment as it almost got me broke...

 last month 

самое грустное для меня, что любые объективы Sony всегда дороже других марок с теми же характеристиками. Можно использовать переходники ... но это уже не то ...)

 last month 

True, so true... Still, a viable option.
Those add another element of uncertainty as I remember few times when the body doesn't connect to the lens due to those devices :)

 last month 

я привык работать с мануальными объективами. Большинство моих сцен не слишком динамичные.
Но иногда даже получается поймать птицу в полёте в фокус.
И всё равно, хочется иметь хороший объектив без всяких переходников. Поставил и снимай )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93