You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S GO TO SKARDU (Skardu diaries: Part II)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

It's a delightful place. You were lucky. Even the rain could not spoil your mood, and on the contrary gave you a rainbow ))

And now ... if you'll excuse me.

I see a beautiful view of the lake, which is well shot. But I take the photo and level the horizon a little bit ...

5JTYhfHc4YoBkf1Ez8mb7Fr86MreCTSXSgftXfXDQXTG1vDZwLypEzps7nqtS9mdUzH3bUcbB9LbeoEeFcHDx638yvTge114bVfzYySPqXnjLVVR7M4rSCQn8uYzcTeiSdKVVSQ78PVBUNY9dcKRJsD7LXHhTwVmmQKhadYmzx7NEoRG6xXEjoM3jqmmE1uMGfuQPf8hT25Ma44e.jpg

I swear I never did anything else with your picture. But do you see the difference? :)

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for this :)

From what I understood, you straightened out the angle of my photo, resulting in noticeable improvement especially in the white fence. It no longer appears crooked.

 3 months ago 

Yeah, just leveled the horizon. Your phone probably has a photo correction function and has that option there.
Very useful option ))

 2 months ago 

Ok
I will check. Thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44