You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Book that Changed my Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

As you become the power of intention, you’ll see your dreams being fulfilled almost magically, and you’ll see yourself creating huge ripples in the energy fields of others by your presence and nothing more.”

After these words, I am ready to read this book :)

Sort:  

It is definitely worth it, so I hope you so. Many years ago I actually scanned the whole book into digital form, so if you are not able to purchase it - I would be happy to email you an electronic copy... though nothing is quite the same as reading the original :D

 7 months ago 

The original text is not available to me in any form. I am not a native English speaker and only a translation of the book can be available to me. This is close to the original (if the translator is good or the AI will try)

But thank you for your offer. The electronic version can be translated using artificial intelligence)

 7 months ago 

You probably will need to wait till the Russian translation come to the light of day, lol.

your dreams being fulfilled almost magically

BS

 7 months ago 

если появится электронная версия, то ИИ справится с задачей перевода. Во всяком случае я пойму, о чём идёт речь)

 7 months ago 

Я немножко сомневаюсь. Видел уже, как ИИ справляется, хихи.

 7 months ago 

дык... эта... гугл и яндекс переводчики, это ж ИИ однако... и справляются как-то))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68