You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: competition --HIGHWAY-- 3 - results and awards

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The end of one means the beginning of something new))
And a new stage of the relay is just around the corner.
Thank you for the prize!
I appeal to the participants of our party
@esthersanchez, @manuelgil64, @echooo, @llllll1ll, @weisser-rabe, @evagavilan, @xaviduran, @ty-ty, @rut-ru, @benoitblanc, @michelangelo3, @alexey1976, @silviadiez, @qwerrie.

How about taking a ride on the roads? If riding on a horse, then you can also go through the fields)) Isn't it time to stretch a little and unwind :-))

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for the invite, you're a so kind! :). Unfortunately I don't have a place nearby to ride :), however, I will try to remember of taking pictures of the way when I go out somewhere and thus be able to participate. I need to remember, I have a lot on my mind. Thanks once again!!!

 last year 

You don't have to be in your personal car or on your bike. We all periodically use public transport or just have fun using vehicles.
All this can be used in the competition)
Welcome!

 last year 

Thank you for such support. In the announcement of the fourth stage, I will also come up with something to attract participants here.

 last year 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48