You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTE FOR WITNESS @moecki!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Yes, I know this guy too, but I didn't know about him as a witness.
So, my voice joins yours)

да, я тоже знаю этого парня, но я не знал о нём как о свидетеле.
Так что, мой голос присоединяется к твоему )

Sort:  

Yeh, now Rank 73 from 104!

 last year 

a good result in such a time! :)

67... 😁

I know you too, especially your photo contests. I know you too, especially your photo competitions.
Even if I don't have the time (and maybe not the talent) to participate :-)
Thank you!

 last year 

Als ich kuratierte, ging ich oft nach Deutsch unplugged und sah Ihre Kommentare.
Sie sind immer aussagekräftig und ich habe sie gerne gelesen.
Es ist schön, die "lebenden" Zeugen zu sehen, ich wünsche Ihnen viel Erfolg!

I am engaged in curating. I often visited Deutsch unplugged and saw your comments.
They are always informative and I read them with pleasure.
It's nice to see "live" witnesses, I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48