You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read my introduction post to know about @estherdavidad

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Welcome to the platform and to our World @estherdavidad :)
I hope to learn more from you about your country and life in it. I like your energetic attitude and I feel your strength.
If you want, you will succeed here and there are those who can help you.
Happy sailing :))
🖐 😊 👌

Sort:  

Yes o Mr @bambuka your username sounds like one precious food hehe, don't be offended, I like joking 😃

I appreciate your time taken to read through my blog, of course you will be reading interesting daily activities , story and about nature. Yes you will learn about our culture and country! Thanks for your support.

Kind regards,

 last year 

I love good jokes and I like your fighting spirit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39