You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring sensations

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

As always, good photos
But I am confused by your low activity outside of your posts...

image.png

One of the conditions for support is just activity in comments, responses, voting for other people's posts ...
What do you say?

Sort:  

send me a private message, pls. I am not familiar. where can i see this information?

I follow and I don't fail to vote every new post of yours. Where did I go wrong?

 last year 

It's not about my posts. It's about low overall activity. There is such a resource:
https://steemworld.org/@ceramixer
The CSI coefficient below 5 is considered almost critical

Thanks, I'll look into things and keep that in mind. I don't have enough power at this stage so I try not to drop below 80%

 last year 

yes, you should not go below 80%, but this concerns voting. The type of activity is also comments and responses to comments. This indicator depends on them. Some contests and curators take it into account.

I wasn't familiar with that. And what is csi?

 last year 

csi is just an indicator of activity in the comments.
"Big brother" is watching you)))

 last year 

:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43