You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography Contest 2nd Edition | Booming Support.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Good assignment
To do it, you will probably have to break away from the chair and hit the road ... :))
Interior interiors... I need to think about where I will be allowed with a camera... not an easy task :)

But this is a great competition for photographers!
Thanks for the idea!

Sort:  
 last year 

ENG / ESP

Many thanks for your comment @bambuka.

The idea is to motivate the contestant to look for any architectural space in his or her environment that has a minimum of photogenic and cleanliness and to make a general descriptive report. It is not necessary to enter the interior if it is not allowed, although the work will always be more complete, but it is not essential.

The aim is to describe the building in five or six images, and of course, for that you have to work a little (but not too much ;-)).

I look forward to seeing your option.

Cheers!

ESP

La idea es motivar al concursante a buscar en su entorno cualquier espacio arquitectónico que tenga un mínimo de fotogenia y limpieza y hacer un reportaje general descriptivo. No es necesario acceder al al interior si no se permite, aunque siempre el trabajo será más completo, pero no imprescindible.

El objetivo es conseguir describir el edificio en cinco o seis imágenes, y claro, para eso hay que trabajar un poco (tampoco mucho ;-)).

Espero ver tu opción.

Salud!

 last year 

There are definitely not so many photos of one object in my archive to specifically describe it. In this case, you will have to find something specifically and take a picture. To do this, you need to get out of the house somewhere ... :-)
I'm afraid that I may not make it to the first stage of the competition. Now I have guests, and on Saturday my day of curating in the team. But I will try, though I don't promise :)

The task is really interesting for me, I have never set such tasks for myself.

 last year 

Many thanks @bambuka for your interest. I will be really honored for your contribution.

Don't be stressed, and keep calm. Everything is perfect.

 last year 

🖐 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48