You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLLAGE TUTORIAL / TUTORIAL DE COLLAGE Parte 1 (SPA / ENG)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Everything is great, but not a single image opens for me. Updating the F5 page does not solve the problem. Did this happen to me alone?

PS. Hooray, everything worked, I'm sorry. It will be useful for me to study this material. I've never had to do collages. Thanks.

Sort:  

I think then both you and me should study that and could prepare something just dedicated to Christmas.

 2 years ago 

Why not, wee can try and see what happens :-))

Hi @bambuka, yes for a while you couldn't see the images on Steemit. I hope the tutorial inspires you to make some collages, it's a lot of fun.

 2 years ago 

Hope I'll try, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47