You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Сообщество WOX S6 W2: Architectural Photography - Peter and Paul Cathedral

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
I was lucky with the light this time, the sun was low on the horizon and broke through a small veil. And I processed the last pictures a little in my own style :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Of course you did. But it helps when the subject you photo looks good. Good, as a good subject, meaning, it can be bad, which is good :)

 2 years ago 

You've completely confused me...good...bad... :-))

 2 years ago 

You are not the only one confused :)
I meant that something "bad", like ruined, or dirty, or frightening, etc. can be a good photo.

 2 years ago 

I agree, I like to shoot traces of destruction. They have the imprint of time on them.

 2 years ago 

Exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31