You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2: Architectural Photography (An Oldest Church in my Area)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello @davidad, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I find it difficult to confirm your membership in the club. You have indicated three of the possible options at once, however...
the green sector shows an increase in your SP and it is too small. You may be handing out prizes to users for contests or other activity... perhaps you are making a transfer to other accounts... How could you comment on this?

After your answer, I will be able to fill out this table completely.

Thanks.

image.png

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status50/501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score8
Verified by@bambuka29\11\22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @davidad, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I will definitely do that to engage myself in others works.

I find it difficult to confirm your membership in the club. You have indicated three of the possible options at once, however...
the green sector shows an increase in your SP and it is too small. You may be handing out prizes to users for contests or other activity... perhaps you are making a transfer to other accounts... How could you comment on this?

I was Known for long with club5050, but due to circumstances in recent months, the story changed, I have to withdraw some Steem to aids the condition, nevertheless, about months ago have Star powering up and buy steem from external market to continue grow my account, that was what about about transfer to other account recently, plus I do organized weekly funny photos contest and price has to be transferred to the winners.

Henceforth, I will fully back with club5050, apology for that multiple tags about #clubs

Thank for your feedback,

Regards,

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the detailed explanations, the situation has cleared up for me. I will make adjustments to the review.

 2 years ago 

Thank for your prompt response..

 2 years ago 

🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46