You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October Art Recap + Diary (Club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I am glad that you were able to fully devote your time to your favorite business. When a hobby develops into something more, it's great.
There is one pitfall that you probably know about. When you do for yourself, you are more creative and free. The market is trying to dictate its terms... it is important to find the golden mean :)
I am glad to see you as part of the support program, I like your creativity :)

Я рад, что ты смог полностью посвятить своё время любимому делу. Когда хобби перерастает во что-то большее - это здорово.
Есть один подводный камень, о котором ты наверняка знаешь. Когда ты делаешь для себя, ты более творческий и свободный. Рынок пытается диктовать свои условия... важно найти золотую середину :)
Я рад видеть тебя частью программы поддержки, мне нравится твоё творчество :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I am enjoying myself for sure. Once we get the website fully functional and a little advertising, as well as start doing occasional shows, I am pretty confident I at least won't be losing money on the venture any longer.

 2 years ago 

I wish you success! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36