You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape/Seascape photography and art contest WEEK #141 My road to Bakes fall..

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

дорогой друг @lvl999
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

In addition, if you successfully complete this 14-day program, you can be included in the 30-day program with a delegation of 250SP

!!!A warning!!!
If you receive comments with suggestions for easy money, do not rush to follow the proposed links. Most likely this is an offer from a hacker. Please read this post carefully.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/attention-shaffing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @bambuka I have a question about the tron wallet .
I saw a lot of complaints about this. Is it really safe to use this?

IMG_20221101_180237.jpg

IMG_20221101_180256.jpg

If you can recommend something. Please do thank you

 2 years ago 

I don't use such a wallet.
If I accumulate tron, I transfer it to the stock exchange, and then either change it or sell it.

Sorry, I can't recommend anything.

Извини, не могу ничего посоветовать.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72