You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project rules "14 days of DIVING" & Latest project news

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, @lvl999
I see that you are quite a beginner, but you have energy and you are ready to develop. This is always welcome.

First you need to become a part of the WOX community
Go to this page, subscribe and start posting your posts here:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836
It is a community of artists, photographers and all creative people.
I've seen your drawings and I like them.
Follow the rules and everything will be fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate the opportunity to work with you all, and I'm ready to contribute my knowledge and skills to the community. Thank you again for the warm welcome.

 2 years ago 

I am waiting for posts from you in the WOX community and a meeting in the program :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70