You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for week 140 LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

In addition to the fact that SP will be delegated to you, I additionally monitor the publications of the participants and recommend them to be supported by the WOX team (one publication per day). I think this is an important point.
But you can choose your own path, of course :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am in. But the is a limit that I should not have more than 50 SP, and I have 241. Is it ok?

 2 years ago 

It's okay, you're in the game :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks.
I just need to remember to use the tag #steemexclusive.
Let me know after I post if I do something wrong, so I can fix for the next ones.
Thanks again :)

 2 years ago 

I think I am getting out of these challenge.
I already written 3 guides, but nobody see them anyway.
It takes time. I sometimes change one sentence 5 or 6 times, to make it right.
I am going to do like everybody else for now.
Meaning, uploading a simple drawing.
I have hundreds of cartoons and comics I drew. I can do that forever.
Anyway, thank you so much for the opportunity, but I cannot do it for 14 days, when nobody sees it.
I really do not get Steemit.
:)

olive.jpg

 2 years ago 

Sorry, friend, this is my mistake. I delegated SP to you, but I didn't add a link to your blog to my list of participants. Everything is fine now.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41