Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Some of these animals are endangered and it is illegal to hurt them. :-P

I also have a soft heart and do not normally mind co-existing with them. I have limits though.

 2 years ago 

There are laws that people write. They do not take into account the specifics of situations. I mean such laws, but I don't always follow them. Sometimes circumstances require other actions.

There are laws of nature, according to which everyone has a protected area and there is a struggle for it. And the one who is stronger wins. It's okay if moles dig the ground under my beds, I'll just set traps...even if moles are listed in the red book.

 2 years ago 

Poor moles! :-P I actually have had some luck with coyote urine. If you spray it around, the animals get worried and move on. The trick is getting the coyote urine :-P

image.png

 2 years ago 

To get coyote urine...tano manages to get him drunk with beer... lots of beer :)))

 2 years ago 

HA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47