You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Amazon Story - 2016

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dude, you are a real Amazon fan)))
I am ashamed to admit under your post ... but I have never used the services of this office.
Maybe I'm too old fashioned... :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It took me a while to warm to them because they had serious delivery problems when I started but they're very efficient now and make it easy to buy things and just as easy to return things when there's a problem. I've grown to quite like them and even if you don't buy from them, they're useful to find a price benchmark to compare against 🙂

 3 years ago 

The main thing is that you like it))
I rarely use the services of online stores, but sometimes I have to))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43