You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointillism and relaxation go hand in hand

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is a great result! 30 hours of work ... I would definitely not stand it :)) I also got the idea about a tattoo, this is a very similar technique, only there now "dots" are applied with a machine.

The only thing that confuses me a little is the list of nicknames at the end of the post. I understand that many people insert curators' nicknames to get their attention. Imagine that you are a curator and you receive hundreds of references per day. On the one hand, you don't physically check all the mentions. On the other hand, it can even cause irritation.
I would be more careful with such references.

You have published an excellent post, it can even be attributed to exemplary quality))

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I WILL TAKE INTO ACCOUNT EVERYTHING YOU SAY TO ME FRIEND THANK YOU FOR YOUR ADVICE

 3 years ago 

🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48