You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest. "Photographing Cathedral Church Week #1". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando Iglesia Catedral, Semana #1". (SAN MARTIN DE TOURS POWERUP 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It would be great to see your SP increase - 100% 😊
Now is the time :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Do you think it is the moment? I wanted to give a little more time, but he who does not listen to advice, does not grow old! so i will!

 2 years ago 

Yes, the moment is right :)
I was about to renew your membership, but the state of your wallet held me back.
Thus, your participation in the program has been extended for one more week :)

 2 years ago 

Hey thank you very much @bambuka. I already did my first powerup and that's fine, I'll enjoy this last week! thank you.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊
You did everything right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81