You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡El mundo de XPILAR - SEMANA DEL CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA Y ARTE DE PAISAJES / PAISAJES MARINOS # 099 - (PowerUP 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Nice photo, but I want to share my thoughts with you.
It so happened on this blockchain that the attention of curators is more attracted by more voluminous posts with 3 or more photos and interesting informative text.
There are, of course, exceptions and a bright photo attracts the attention of the curator, who votes without opening the post. But this rarely happens and I would not advise beginners to rely on such luck. Once she smiles, she can just turn away.
For myself, I have another criterion for assessing: the post can be formal, or the post can require a lot of work to create. What category do you think I would categorize a post with one photo and a couple of accompanying words? 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @bambuka muchísimas gracias por tus consejos, los tomaré en cuenta, y seguiré tu consejo muchas gracias por el apoyo. 🤗

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31