You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest macro2 - [CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | WEEK 7 | SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hai sultan-aceh

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
You're right @sultan-aceh. I love natural colors and tones in photographs. But sometimes I use Lightroom to design the cover of a post and do something bright. But this is not my style)))

Sort:  

in aceh it is raining, the natural weather is changing, many mushrooms have grown too, several types of mushrooms are in growth, some are the smallest, hehehehe ...

IMG20211105093741.jpg

I also have 1 mushroom on a wooden branch, maybe you like it, the head is "love 💓 " shape, a gift for your weekend collection with your family, I hope you like it.

for the full picture, I will post tomorrow...😊

 3 years ago 

A fluffy heart is a royal gift! 👍
It's raining here too, but the temperature is ... + 7C
Normal mushrooms stopped growing, only small toadstools remained)) this is amazing.
Thank you so much for the gift. I don't have red mushrooms, only fly agarics, but they are not growing now. 🍄

DSC05212.jpg

Take lily of the valley berries as a gift, they are also associated with the heart, they treat it)) 😊

😊🍄😊 hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34