You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friend. I have one suggestion for you.
I remember that you love to take pictures of moving objects while watching them. This is when the background is blurred and only the object itself is clear.
I have a series of posts for aspiring photographers. I thought that you have enough experience to do a master class on this topic. It's time to share the experience :)
You create a post on this topic, tell the features of camera settings, features of movement and tracking, some of your techniques (if they are not secret, of course). You give out homework for the participants. I am announcing your workshop in the community and posting it in the community feed for a week.
We can discuss the specifics of the organization in the discord.

what do you think about it?

Sort:  

That sounds like a good idea. I'm interested, thanks! Can you send me an invitation to the discord?

 3 years ago 

bambuka#1499

Thanks... I should have asked for the server name as well

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry, I haven't figured out how to join. Do I replace "@me" with my user I.D.? Anything I try gets me an error message saying "the invite is invalid or has expired"

 3 years ago 

I think you just need to go to this site, register and then search for my nickname.
Maybe you have another messenger, for example Telegram?

I am already on Discord but I rarely use it. I am not on Telegram. I searched for you but did not get any result. To find you, we would both need to be connected to at least one common server.

 3 years ago 

In the lower left corner you have your nickname with a number. Copy it and send it to me here. I'll try to find you.
Снимок.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74