You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071 ~ My Entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

SONY A7M2 is my main camera. I always shoot RAW and make adjustments to Lightroom.
I don't like automatic jpeg settings. For Instagram, they may be good, but I love the softer handling.
I didn't mean RAW format, of course, but just a photo without processing.

Sort:  

Your Sony is a great camera. I'm shooting mostly with my Fuji X-T4 and occasionally with my wife's Olympus e-m10 mark iii. I will at some point post some straight-out-of-camera photos.

 3 years ago 

You have a good modern camera with excellent stabilization. By the way, the OKS 1-22-1 lens does not completely cover my matrix, but it will perfectly fit your camera. If you can find such a lens, I recommend giving it a try. It's very cheap. It is from old cinema technology and has excellent characteristics. (you can also look for OKS 1-50-6, which is also very good, or Helios 77m-4, very interesting boke

)

It's interesting to look at your pictures directly from the camera, I'm waiting :)

That's very cool, thanks for the info!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71