You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master - Class #3 / Efecto Relieve y Profundidad / 3 Steem de Premio a la Mejor Tarea

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

After master class # 2, you were silent for 12 days and I thought that you decided not to do this anymore.
For about a week I was in the woods and rarely went online. I missed your master class # 3 and saw it just now. It's been 7 days since it started and it's too late to mark it with upvotes.
Tell me, are you planning to continue carving master classes in this community?
If the answer is yes, then we need to find an additional communication channel for interaction, for example, Discord
bambuka#1499

Sort:  

Yes i would like to continue making Master class in World of XPILAR , I already send You a message on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45