You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @ wladimir.photo, I visited your blog and I see that you are a good photographer. I must note that posting only one photo in a post reduces the chances of its worthy curation. It so happened that preference is given to posts with at least 3 photos and interesting informative text. This is when, after reading the text, you can learn something new or smile :))

At the moment, you have less than 50SP (however, you have STEEM DOLLARS, which can be converted to SP :)
But I am ready to include you in the support program.
Check your wallet.
I advise you to revise the structure of your messages in the direction of increasing the amount of submitted material. I can already see the quality, it is quite decent. Perhaps in the future I will have a separate offer for you, time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43