You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a photographer- [The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

You don't need to do anything extra to participate. Just post your beautiful creative posts to the WORLD OF XPILAR community, have fun and community support.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/start-the-first-wave-of-the-program-14-days-of-diving-community-world-of-xpilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks friend, I will work on that ..

Greetings..

 4 years ago 

Friend @bambuka, I already published in start the first wave of the program 14 days of diving community world of xpilar, I hope I did it well.

Any correction let me know ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44