You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The people behind the sails of a tall ship regatta [BLOG + Video]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Ric, you are a true professional photographer. I love the way you catch portraits of people. They feel emotions and life :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

hey bam,

still it is just my hobby, id love to sell more but i am no business person... i just hate that part of the equation. Giving people feelings and ideas through my photos is great and mostly enough for me... monetary gains are great for your life but I imagine that if I solely rely on photography in terms of income, i can see that photography will bore me... i really need to do things on my own, in my pace - not some customer, hence this is still a hobby :) - I really was drawn to steemit because of crypto for years. I had once 35k insta followers, determined a LOT of time into it and guess what - after 3 years i stopped . I find it quite a pitty that steemit is not moving forward design and function wise... but it is what it is. Lets see how this current bull run will workout for me, i really hope we go back to ath and then the fib retracements up (if you know what i talk about) :-P #steemOn #tschuutschhuuu

Thanks for your comment
R.

 4 years ago (edited)

I spoke more about the level of your photographs than about your profession. I really love the way you shoot, it comes out very life-like. Not all professionals succeed in this.

I cannot but agree that Steemit needs development as a platform. So far I have not observed this. But there is more stability in work than on neighboring platforms, this is already good

I think that the bull run will not follow the Fibonacci path, most likely it will be a sinusoid
But I hope that subsequent peaks will be higher than the previous ones.

 4 years ago 

very stable +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36