You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography - National Park of Ribeira dos Caldeirões [The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Nice long excerpt work @drephillip :)
I do not know why, but I thought about a picture painted with paints)
Good luck in the competition!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello! Thank you @bambuka for the kind words :)
One of friends said the same thing, that it gave him some Bob Ross feels, I wanted to emphasize alot the green and the rest of the colors around the waterfall that I made it more vibrant :)

Thank you and cheers!

 4 years ago 

I understand a graphic designer's penchant for beautiful pictures :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33