Sort:  

hehehehe

@bambuka

if I'm from home, it will only take me 35 minutes
in order to get to the shore ... is there anything I want to take a photo there for you ... hehehehe

say ... happy to help.

 4 years ago 

opana ... it's very close @sultan-aceh
It would be interesting to see the coast of the Indian Ocean ... or will it be the Strait of Malacca?
I love wandering wild beaches and collecting ... rocks, shells, roots
... it would be interesting to see all this with you.
From the South Seas I've only been to the Black and Caribbean Seas.

hehehehe
glad to hear it ... yes ... i will try ..
Next Saturday ... we will search together, with # Aceh-Team around the Aceh Sea ... me..invite you to go Aceh-Indonesia Beach this year 2021. hehehehehe

 4 years ago 

oh ho ho it will be interesting to see your findings @sultan-aceh!
I'll wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65