On the lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yesterday I finally launched a boat and went out into the lake to fish. Atmospheric pressure is changing. The cyclone is being replaced by an anticyclone. The fish loses its appetite in this weather. My catch was small. Just two pans. But I had a camera with me.

Several pictures allow you to observe how the lake and the sky above it change as the sun goes below the horizon. This is one of my favorite activities. The fish stopped pecking at all when the sun had not yet disappeared, but I continued to sit in the boat and just admire the nature.

When I was already landing, I noticed that they were waiting for me. It was a rather large cat and his eyes spoke without words...he asked me to treat him to fish. I had to share my catch with him 🤣 😂😅
DSC01270.jpg

DSC01308.jpg

DSC01274.jpg

DSC01319.jpg

DSC01320.jpg

Вчера я наконец спустил на воду лодку и вышел на ней в озеро половить рыбы. Меняется атмосферное давление. На смену циклону идёт антициклон. Рыба теряет аппетит в такую погоду. Мой улов был маленьким. Всего на две сковороды. Но у меня с собой была камера.

Несколько снимков позволяют наблюдать как меняется озеро и небо над ним по мере того, как солнце уходит за горизонт. Это одно из моих любимых занятий. Рыба перестала клевать совсем когда солнце ещё не скрылось, но я продолжал сидеть в лодке и просто любоваться на природу.

Когда я уже причаливал, то заметил, что меня ждали. Это был довольно крупный кот и его глаза говорили без слов...он просил угостить его рыбой. Пришлось поделиться с ним своим уловом 🤣 😂😅


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @bambuka

Beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing them with us.

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @adeljose
Thanks for stopping by. Glad you liked it))

 2 years ago 

Нам бы так... идёт циклон-ешь, а если антициклон- сидишь молча и рта не открываешь)
Хорошее озеро, умиротворяющее... Не хватает таких мест, по большей части леса кругом да маленькие речушки.

 2 years ago 

Вот чего на перешейке хватает, так это озёр. Вообще места благодатные, есть всё))

 2 years ago 

Happy to know that you shared your fish with the cat! I thought: that's my friend!

 2 years ago 

It was impossible not to share with this cat.
There are some animals that cannot be denied.
I have already returned from fishing in the dark twice and each time this cat was on duty at the pier...it's becoming a good tradition))

 2 years ago 

Nice!😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74